Blog

Monday, November 21, 2016

check out this great anamated video of how boxes are made.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

How to create a custom box? That is the question we get from a great number of buisnesses looking to create custom packaging in California.

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Hey Dan and Jose:

 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

   Hi Dan,

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Mullens VS ECT

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Build A Box is the only online box provider that is supported by MFG plants nationally.

Monday, January 20, 2014

The Online Connection

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

This holiday season give back to the earth and be eco friendly with Build a Box. With the season of giving upon us we should take the extra step to recycle and help out the environment.

Friday, December 13, 2013

With the holidays quickly approaching and the start of the New Year, Build a Box wants to make this holiday one of the best!

Monday, December 9, 2013

Our Customers are looking to purchase corrugated boxes…. However we don’t sell boxes.

Pages

Copyright © 2014 - buildaboxonline.com